Pictorial

image

So last Sunday I posted an invite to my pictorial journey on the Kanyi Que Facebook page. This was basically a few pictures that I love shared with different sentiments. Though I didn’t load every picture that I wanted to, it was a lovely journey. Thanks to photographers like Christian Plochacki, Themba Ndala, Christian Bothner, Daniel Faro and yours truly 🙂 photography is not just an art form, it’s an expression that goes beyond words.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

