Knowing Me

Pictorial invitation

image

Sometimes I sit and I dream, I dream big, leaving no stone unturned. I dream of places near and far, faces young and old, weathers cool and calm…I dream. Then I come across pictures that make my dreams look like reality, a reality that’s within my reach, a reality that is a prayer away. So this coming week I’ll be sharing pictures that have settled in my heart wiyh their beauty and the stories they have lingering on the background. 🙂 Do join me on this pictorial journey on my Facebook page Kanyi Que

Standard

Leave a Reply

