#Fashion Business casual

image

Every Friday at work is casual Friday. I’ve witnessed people in shorts and sneakers and I’ve witnessed some in jeans and a nice shirt. I’ve tried to play safe by wearing dresses and dressing them up with a blazer but I can’t do that every Friday. So I googled and found great outfit ideas. Remember you are your own brand. When you walk in a room, expect to make an impression. I’m not saying get the most expensive dress or go shop for another wardrobe. Take what you have and make it special 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

