#Feature

#Feature Nande – echo my anger

image

Echo my anger

I’m angry
Angry at how you would make her an object though she screams and tears
I know that you know that she hates every ticking minute of it
See,some don’t see past your cold advances so they leave a trail of broken dreams

“Echo my anger” said my soul

When you hoot at her as she jogs down the street ,do you not see how she squirms in disgust of your perversity
Or do you concentrate on how you enjoy watching her ass ,her hips and thighs that she can’t conceal in her gym pants

What you don’t realize is that when she gets home she’ll look in the mirror to see if she showed too much
She won’t know that you hooted at 4 more girls though covered as nuns cause you can’t control your lusts

“Echo my anger” said my soul
Tell them she is not an object
She is a woman

How could you spank her ass when she walks the sidewalk like her body is a play thing
You are humiliating her
She’ll think its her body that protrudes too much and draws attention
What she won’t know is that it has nothing to do with her but your low close to non existent morale

“Echo my anger” said my soul
She is a woman
Not an object

She is stronger than you think
Stop stripping her down and getting into her though she screams “NO”
Why feed your lusts at the cost of her self worth

“Echo my anger
Echo my anger
Echo my anger” said my soul
“she is not an object
She is a woman”

Standard

Leave a Reply

